Sedem Minut Strachu (as Sedem Supraphon Minut Family Strachu) - Hluk Off 10"

Your Price: $10.00
In Stock.
Part Number:492
(No Fucking Labels)

Official Description:
This is going to be huge! Collaboration of Sedem Minut Strachu (fastcore drumming and two basses) and true analogue noise monsters, slovak legends of bleeding ears, the allmighty Supraphon Family. This collaboration created a two headed monster capable to merge the noisegrind formula of the former to the harsh noise of the latter. Imagine a big band composed by Fear Of God, 7 Minutes Of Nausea, Sore Throat and Bastard Noise, then add Merzbow and Masonna, both motivated to deconstruct and destroy everything on their path. Well, you've got quite an idea of what's going on here. A soon to be classic. A total must for noise lovers!

Related Items