Mortify - Swedish Buzzsaw Defilement LP

Your Price: $16.50
In Stock.
Part Number:5485
(Psychocontrol Records)

Official Description:
MORTIFY is the grinding supergroup featuring Koreeda (ex Coffins/Trikorona) on guitar, Ryohei (Final Exit/su19b) on drums and Adam (Disrotted, Sick/Tired) on vocals. They play old school Grind core with a touch of HM-2 Swedish Death Metal flavor. Their songs are short (usually less than 1 Minute!) angry and you will absolutely have your face ripped completely off with the taste of their Buzzsaw Grind. 2nd EP : Intense Buzzsaw-Grind madness included AGATHOCLES cover!!!!! 13 songs in 9.5min!!!!!

Related Items