Killratio - Erehe EP

Your Price: $6.50
In Stock.
Part Number:5211
(Delusion of Terror Records)

Official Description:
KillRatio consists of Okkampo (guitars), Dane (guitar), Nanie (drums), Z (vocals) and Mario (bass). They are Punk/HC band from Metro Manila playing hardcore punk with hints of melody and a lethal dose of aggression; like a soundtrack to the world's imminent destruction.

Related Items