Endless Swarm - Imprisoned in Skin LP

Your Price: $12.00
In Stock.
Part Number:513
(Coxinha Records)

In short: A total manic madness of power violence hardcore from a beloved city. =)

Official Description:
Endless Swarm is a Powerviolence/Grindcore band from Edinburgh, Scotland, formed in 2013.
Recorded and mixed at The Broken Drum Studios, Edinburgh by James McDonald, Alex Sharp and David Taylor.
Mastered by Nathan Campbell Audio, Livingston.
Artwork made  by Steve Myles.
This album was released in 2018 on PSYCHOCONTROL records, Let The Bastards Grind – Record Label and Distro, Loner Cult Records, Drinkin’ Beer In Bandana Records and Coxinha Records

Related Items