Atropello - El Tiempo No Perdona EP

Your Price: $8.00
In Stock.
Part Number:3888
(Tvmbalavalla Discos)

Official Description:
10 powerful songs with the influences of the Nordic and Italian sounds of the early 80’s and the Sudaka scene. Veterans of the Lima scene, members of several bands including: Dios Hastío, Kaos General and Futuro Incierto.

Related Items